Valley First

Our Financial Planning Team

 

Senior Wealth Advisors

Take advantage of the expert financial advice and planning available to our members.

Luke Ellis, B.Comm

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: lellis@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 250-498-6277
Branches: Oliver

IIROC Advisor Report

Bruce LeFranc, CFP®, RIS

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: blefranc@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 250-493-3077
Mobile: 250-488-1128
Branches: Cherry Lane, Keremeos, Peachtree Square

IIROC Advisor Report

Robert Oleksyn, CFA®, CIM®, FCSI

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: roleksyn@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 250-487-7201

IIROC Advisor Report

Todd Kennelly, CFP®, FMA, RIS

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: tkennelly@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 778-214-2649
Branches: Enderby, Downtown Kelowna, Guisachan, Orchard Plaza, Rutland, Vintage Hills

IIROC Advisor Report

 

 

Wealth Planning Specialists

Stacey Agecoutay, CFP®, CIM, RRC

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: sagecoutay@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-718-7371
Branches: Penticton Main, Cherry Lane, Peachtree, Oliver, Keremeos, Princeton

Jay Christensen, CFP®, RIS

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: jchristensen@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-212-2722
Branches: Vintage Hills, Downtown Kelowna, Orchard Plaza, Guisachan, Rutland

 

 

Wealth Advisors

Amanda Krushel, CFP®, RIS

Wealth Advisor
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: akrushel@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-212-2324
Branches: Vintage Hills, Downtown Kelowna, Orchard Plaza, Guisachan, Rutland

Charla Johnstone

Wealth Advisor
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: cjohnstone@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-319-8951
Branches: Kamloops, Brocklehurst, Armstrong, Enderby, Vernon, Lumby

Crystal Schuhmacher, CFP®, RIS

Wealth Advisor
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: cschuhmacher@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-462-1873
Branches: Penticton Main, Cherry Lane, Peachtree, Oliver, Keremeos, Princeton

 

 

*Securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Qtrade Securities Inc., Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund. Mutual funds and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Asset Management Inc., Member MFDA.