Valley First

Our Business Services Team

 

Downtown Kelowna Branch

Sarah Allcock

Service Rep, Commercial Banking
Email: sallcock@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-860-1670

Paula deViveiros

Account Officer, Commercial Banking
Email: pdeviveiros@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8932

Grant Fletcher

Regional Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: gfletcher@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8906

Mike Flynn

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: mflynn@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8908

Rachel Fox

Service Rep, Commercial Banking
Email: rfox@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-860-1670

Craig Phillips

Business Banking Advisor
Email: craig.phillips@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-801-2238

Ken Spence

Senior Commercial Account Manager
Email: kspence@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8909

Shelley Zieske

Commercial Account Manager
Email: szieske@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-980-8907

Penticton Main Branch

Myers Bennett

Commercial Producer
Email: mbennett@valleyfirst.com

Kelly Davies

Service Rep, Commercial Banking
Email: kdavies@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-490-2739

Alan Fetterly

Manager, Business Services
Email: afetterly@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7270

David Finner

Regional Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: dfinner@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7332

Nathan Little

Commercial Account Manager
Email: nlittle@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7318

Heather O'Coin

Business Banking Advisor
Email: hocoin@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7204

Tania Schutz

Service Rep, Commercial Banking
Email: tschutz@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7235

Alea Whitesell

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: awhitesell@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-487-7218

Kamloops Branch

Kelley Bossert

Regional Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: kbossert@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5706

Sam Chow

Account Officer, Commercial Banking
Email: schow@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5705

Mathew Dundas

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Banking
Email: mdundas@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5707

Kathy Ruddick

Business Banking Advisor
Email: kruddick@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-819-6306

Jason Kreut

Commercial Account Manager
Email: jkreut@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5704

Leanne Lapierre

Service Rep, Commercial Banking
Email: llapierre@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-571-5709

West Kelowna Branch

Christina Parker

Business Banking Advisor
Email: cparker@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-826-7063

 

Vernon Branch

Tenille Eley

Service Rep, Commercial Banking
Email: teley@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-541-5610

Ken James

Commercial Account Manager
Email: kjames@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-541-5608

Benjamin Robinson

Business Banking Advisor
Email: benrobinson@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-558-5266