Valley First

Our Financial Planning Team

 

Senior Wealth Advisors

Take advantage of the expert financial advice and planning available to our members.

Luke Ellis, B.Comm

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: lellis@valleyfirstwm.com

IIROC Advisor Report

  • Oliver Branch | Ph: 250-498-6277

Bruce LeFranc, CFP

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: blefranc@valleyfirstwm.com

IIROC Advisor Report

  • Cherry Lane Branch, Penticton | Ph: 250-493-3077
  • Keremeos Branch | Ph: 250-499-5524
  • Peachtree Square Branch | Ph: 250-492-0210

Robert Oleksyn, CFA, CIM, FCSI

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: roleksyn@valleyfirstwm.com

IIROC Advisor Report

  • Main Branch, Penticton | Ph: 250-490-2704
  • Princeton Branch | Ph: 888-490-2704

Todd Kennelly, CFP, FMA, RIS

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: tkennelly@valleyfirstwm.com

IIROC Advisor Report

  • Downtown Kelowna Branch | Ph: 250-860-1900
  • Guisachan Branch | Ph: 250-862-8822
  • Orchard Plaza Branch | Ph: 250-763-6117
  • Rutland Branch | Ph: 250-980-8900
  • Vintage Hills Branch, Westbank | Ph: 250-707-2500

 

 

Wealth Planning Specialists

Stacey Agecoutay, CFP, CIM, RRC

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: sagecoutay@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-718-7371
Branches: Vintage Hills, Penticton Main, Cherry Lane

Darren Bitzer

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: dbitzer@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-488-4837
Branches: Peachtree Square, Oliver, Keremeos, Princeton

Jay Christensen, CFP, RIS

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: jchristensen@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-212-2722
Branches: Vernon, Downtown Kelowna, Orchard Plaza, Guisachan, Rutland

Gary Gelinas, CIM

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: ggelinas@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-318-4625
Branches: Kamloops, Brocklehurst, Armstrong, Lumby

 

 

*Securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Qtrade Securities Inc., Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund. Mutual funds and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Asset Management Inc., Member MFDA.