Valley First

Our Financial Planning Team

 

Senior Wealth Advisors

Take advantage of the expert financial advice and planning available to our members.

Luke Ellis, B.Comm

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: lellis@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 250-498-6277
Branches: Oliver

IIROC Advisor Report

Bruce LeFranc, CFP, RIS

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: blefranc@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 250-493-3077
Mobile: 250-488-1128
Branches: Cherry Lane, Keremeos, Peachtree Square

IIROC Advisor Report

Robert Oleksyn, CFA, CIM, FCSI

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: roleksyn@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 250-490-2701
Mobile: 250-215-2886

IIROC Advisor Report

Todd Kennelly, CFP, FMA, RIS

Investment Advisor
Qtrade Advisor
Email: tkennelly@valleyfirstwm.com
Phone: 778-214-2649
Branches: Enderby, Downtown Kelowna, Guisachan, Orchard Plaza, Rutland, Vintage Hills

IIROC Advisor Report

 

 

Wealth Planning Specialists

Stacey Agecoutay, CFP, CIM, RRC

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: sagecoutay@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-718-7371
Branches: Penticton Main, Cherry Lane, Peachtree, Oliver, Keremeos, Princeton

Jay Christensen, CFP, RIS

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: jchristensen@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-212-2722
Branches: Vintage Hills, Downtown Kelowna, Orchard Plaza, Guisachan, Rutland

Gary Gelinas, CIM, RIS

Investment Specialist
Qtrade Asset Management Inc.
Email: ggelinas@valleyfirst.com
Phone: 250-318-4625
Branches: Vernon, Enderby, Armstrong, Brocklehurst, Kamloops, Lumby

 

 

*Securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Advisor, a division of Qtrade Securities Inc., Member of the Canadian Investor Protection Fund. Mutual funds and securities related financial planning services are offered through Qtrade Asset Management Inc., Member MFDA.